Company Website Notes
1st Graded https://www.1stgraded.com/
AAA http://www.aaagrading.com Screw down cases
Ace Grading https://twitter.com/ace_grading?lang=en Pokemon Grading
ACU-CARD Inc ???
AGS / AdvancedGrading.com http://advancedgrading.com
All Star Grading ??? Screw down cases
All-Star Grading Co ???
ASA (Accugrade Sportscard Authentication) http://www.asa-accugrade.com
ASGA (All Star Grading & Authentication) https://allstarcerts.com
Authentic Enterprises Inc. http://rfingers34.com Rollie Fingers Backed
BCCG (Beckett Collectors Club Grading) https://www.beckett.com/grading
BCG (Best Card Grading) ???
BGS (Beckett Grading Service) https://www.beckett.com/grading
Blue-Chip Sports Co. ???
BRG (Best Rate Grading) ??? Screw down cases
BSGS (Bearstats Grading Services) http://www.bearstats.com
BSVA http://bsvagrading.com Screw down cases
BVG (Beckett Vintage Grading) https://www.beckett.com/grading
Capitol Grading ???
CCS (Card Collector Services) http://www.ccs-cards.com Collection Monster?
CEX (Certified Express) http://www.certifiedexpress.com
CG (Collectors Grade LLC) https://collectorsgrade.net
CGA (Card Grading Australia) https://www.cardgradingaustralia.com
CGS (Champs Grading Service) ???
CLG https://esacard.tripod.com/id6.html Screw down cases
Compugrade ??? Company Went Under
CPG (Certified Pro Grading) ??? Can't find Proof
CSA (Certified Sports Authentication) ??? Company Went Under / Oldest Grading Company
CSC (Chamber Sports Card Graded) ??? Screw down cases
CSG (Certified Sports Guaranty) https://www.csgcards.com
CTA (CTA Grading Experts) http://www.ctagradingexperts.com
DCS (Dallas Card Show) https://www.dallascardshow.com/dcs-grading
DGA (Diamond Grading & Authentication) https://www.diamondauthentic.com/
DSG (Diamond Service Grading) https://www.dsggrading.com/ Formerly BSG (Best Service Grading)
ECG (Elite Card Grading) https://www.elitecardgrading.com
ECG (Elite Card Grading) 2 https://www.ecgcard.com
European Grading https://www.europeangrading.com/en
FCG (Forensic Card Grading) https://fcggrading.com/
FGA (Foremost Grading Authority) ??? Company Went Under
FGS (Finest Grading Service) http://www.finestgrading.com
FIVE Star GRADING https://fivestargrading.com
GAI (Global Authentication Inc.) (Global Authority) http://www.gacard.net
GEM (GEM Elite) (Gem Grading Inc.) http://www.gemgrading.net http://www.startcollecting.com
GMA Grading https://gmagrading.com
Golden Grading https://goldengrading.com
GRA (Graded Rookies Authenticated) ??? Screw down cases
GRAAD https://www.graad.eu/en/
GRADEMYCARDS.COM http://grademycards.com https://grademycards.weebly.com/
Grading Unlimited ???
HGA (Historic Grading & Authentication) http://www.hgacard.com/
HGA (Hybrid Grading Approach) https://hybridgrading.com
IGX ???
IKON ??? Screw down cases
ISA (Sports Authentication) https://www.sportsauthentication.com https://www.otia.com
KSA (Kressler Sports Authentication) https://www.ksagrading.com
MAP http://MAPRated.com Screw down cases
MGC (Majesty Grading Company) https://www.majestygrading.com
MGS (Masters Grading Services) ??? Company Went Under
MGS (Mint Grading Service) http://www.mintgrading.com Company Went Under
MNT https://mntgrading.com Canadian Grader
NASA (North American Sportscard Authentication) http://cybcity.com/nasa Screw down cases
PCCG (Pro's Choice Card Graders) ??? Company Went Under
PCG (Pocket Card Grading) https://www.facebook.com/PocketCardGrading
PCG (Professional Card Graders) http://www.cardgraders.com Company Went Under
PGA (Professional Grading Authority) ??? Maybe still grading?
PGC (Premier Grading Company) http://www.premier-grading.com http://pgc.iwarp.com/
PGC (Pro Grade Certified) http://prograding.com Company Went Under
PGI (Pristine Grading International) https://pgigrading.com
PGS (Professional Grading Service) http://pgsgrading.com Redirects to http://igsgrading.com/
Philly Sports Shop http://phillysportsshop.com
PRE-Grading Service (uses screwdowns) ??? Can't find Proof
Prime Sports Grading ??? Company Went Under
PRO (Pro Sports Grading) http://www.prograding.net Trimmed Cards Being Graded :(
PRO Choice Grading ??? Screw down cases
PSA (Professional Sports Authenticator) https://www.psacard.com/services/tradingcardgrading
PSG (Premium Sports Grading) ??? Premium
PSG (Pristine Sportscard Grading) ??? Can't find Proof
PTG Grading Service ???
Pure Graded X https://puregradedx.com/ Carsyn Cruz
RCG (Revolution Card Grading) https://revolutiongrading.com/
RGA (Retro Grading Authentication) http://rgagrading.com
SBC (Superlative Baseball Card Certification) ??? One of the Original Grading Companies
SCD (Sports Cards Direct) ???
SCD (Sports Collectors Digest) https://sportscollectorsdigest.com/cards/grading-cards
SGC (Sportscard Guaranty) https://gosgc.com
SMA (Sports Memorabilia Authenticator) ???
Snaggle Tooth http://snaggletoothgrading.com Company Went Under
SPA (Supreme Product Authentication) ???
SVCG (Southern Values Card Grading) https://www.southernvaluescardgrading.com/
SWG (Sports World Grading) http://sportsworldgrading.com
TFA (The Final Authority) http://www.tfagrading.com
TGA (The Grading Authority) https://thegradingauthority.com
TGT (Transparent Grading Team) http://www.transparentgradingteam.com
USA (Ultimate Sportscard Authority) http://usasportscards.com Company Went Under
Vault Authentics https://vaultauthentics.com/
Verisleeve http://www.verisleeve.com Sticker on Card Saver
VGS ???
VSA (VS Autographs) https://vsautographs.com
WCG (World Class Grading) http://www.worldclassgrading.com